Albums Music Trending

Album: Fiokee – Man [Full Album Download]

Fiokee – Man Album Download

Nigeria’s most prominent guitarist, record maker, and writer, Fiokee begins the new year with an amazing studio project named; “MAN” album.

The just-delivered project is to officially report his quality in 2022. “MAN” album embodies fourteen mind-blowing and exceptional tunes with contributions from a portion of your favorite demonstrations across the continent.

The 14-track installment highlights, Gyakie, D-Black, Kelvyn Boy Sefa, T Classic, Jean, Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Chike, Guchi, Ric Hassani, Kelnn, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lyrical, Simi, Oxlade, Vector, Nosa and Ada Ehi.

List and download track below;


1. Good Time ft. T Classic, Jean & Alex || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Smooth Operator ft. Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Personal ft. Bella Shmurda ||

4. I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade ||

5. Follow you ft. Chike & Gyakie ||

6. Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvin Boy || DOWOAD MP3

7. Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani & Klern || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. You Bad ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nne ft. The Caveman || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Forever ft. Maua Sama & Lirical ||

12. Koni Koni ft. Simi & Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Dance ft. D Black, Sefa & Vector ||

14. Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa & Ada While ||

See also  Download Fortyfied – Nepa [Download Mp3]

Leave a Comment

Do you find Download Latest Nigerian Songs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply