Download Album: Phyno – Something to Live For

Phyno – Something to Live For Phyno Something to Live For Album Download 

  • Artist: Phyno
  • Runtime: 55 minutes, 16 Songs
  • Release Date: November 12, 2021
  • Genre: Afrobeats, Hip Hop

The Penthauze headliner Phyno gives the awaiting crowd what they are waiting for, today he finally unveiled the awaited album titled “Something to Live For“.

The body of work, ‘Something To Live For Album” houses a total of sixteen (16) amazing tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess and Anjulie.

Listen and Download Something To Live by Phyno Album and share your thought via the comment section below

Phyno Something to Live For Album Tracklist

Leave a Comment

Do you find 9jamo useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply