Albums Trending

Download: Barry Jhay – Son Of God [EP]

Nigerian singer popularly known as Barry Jhay finally unleashed his hot and cool streaming 2022 studio project which he tagged “Son Of God (Album)“.


An album containing the total of 7 tracks having it one of the best and cool project in the year we could recommend to any good music listener.


Listen & Download Barry Jhay – Son Of God (Album) Single Audio Below:-

1. Level Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Agege || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bless Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Right By You ft. Kuami Eugene || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Whine My God || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ayewada (Remix) ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  Mp3 Download: Barry Jhay - Story

Leave a Comment

Do you find Download Latest Nigerian Songs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply